725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr.Costa was very personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I've wanted a tummy tuck for years and now I'm more confident and comfortable in my own skin than I've ever been. We're always on the lake in summer and it's so freeing to not be incredibly self conscious. 39 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.