725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures Near Henderson, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2021

I’ve worked in plastic surgery and cosmetic dentistry for the last 20 years. I’ve never met anyone more artistic and humble. He truly cares about people and takes pride in his work. His level of patient care is unrivaled, his passion for customer service is very rare in Las Vegas. I had a fat transfer to the buttocks and other small procedures such as fillers and Botox. I don’t think I can have anyone else touch my lips ever again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2021

Low BMI BBL - Dr Costa made me feel very comfortable! He’s very good at listening to exactly what I wanted and delivered! He was worried that since I’d already had a tummy tuck and lipo 2 years prior, that he wouldn’t be able to get the best results. Since I didn’t want a large butt, I was fine with that. My BMI is low and he was able to get 1400 cc and used every drop! I’m out 5 days and have had minimal pain or downtime. I took 1 day off in addition to the weekend. So far, I’m very happy. He’s got a great eye for esthetics! Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2021

When it came to post-op care they are #1! - Dr. Costa and his team of angels are amazing! From the first time I booked my consultation to the surgery and on through post-op care. No matter what question or concern I had on my mind they always took the time to talk to me reassure me and help me understand anything I was questioning so I was comfortable moving forward with my surgical procedures. Additionally, when it came to post-op care they are #1! Dr. C makes sure to take the time to check all areas and make sure we are healing wonderfully! I highly recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery! They are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2021

Stomach lipo - Very happy with the results of my lipo. I had a bbl in august 2019 with a different doctor, and I was unhappy with the stomach contouring that was made. Dr. Costa was able to fix it by doing a liposuction of upper and lower stomach. I felt very comfortable in the office and talking to the doctor. The surgery was fast and pretty inexpensive, could not have found a better surgeon for the job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience with my BBL and Breast Augmentation! - This is the second procedure I have undergone with Dr. Costa, and for the second time, I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results! It turned out exactly how I had hoped, and I always feel super comfortable with him! A huge shoutout to his wonderful staff! They are all so great, and they really make you feel special. I absolutely loved my experience and wouldn’t hesitate for a single second to recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Incredible Experience!! - I’ve had the luxury of having Dr. Chris Costa as my plastic surgeon. His work is amazing! I have recommended him to family and friends. I will never use anyone else. His staff was professional and accommodating beyond expectation. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

very knowledgeable, staff is awesome. and my BBL was perfect... Thank You, Dr. Costa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

1 week Brazilian Butt Lift Revision - I'm 49 female, 5'2 a wife mother grandmother and after years of looking for the right Dr I finally found a amazing Dr Christopher Costa . For my revision Brazillian Butt Lift. I was rejected by other Doctors due to a complicated area I had on on butt and was almost giving up. UNTIL I met Dr Costa who made me feel like I had hope again. Very Knowledgeable, explained everything in details... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.