725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Henderson, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

The best experience ever —Dr. Costa is the best! - Dr. Costa is the best! Love him! He makes me feel so comfortable with all the procedures I’ve done with him. Love love the results too!! Will definitely come back for more or will recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

Great Doctor & Amazing Office All Around - Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an entire office, I’ve never felt so comfortable with an entire staff before. Dr Costa is so friendly and very detailed & honest about the results you will receive. He takes his time with you, I never felt rushed like I have before at previous offices, he answers every single question. I had 360 HD Lipo done & added my lower back as well and my results are amazing so far. Day of surgery was great the entire staff made sure I was very comfortable. Dr Costa & the surgery tech talked to me the entire procedure which made time fly by and kept me distracted which I appreciated so so much. Didn’t even feel like I was in surgery really. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Las Vegas Best of the Best Plastic Surgeon - I am a very highly ecstatic patient of plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Costa, MD. I had liposuction completed my front and back of my body in ten different areas in one surgical appointment. Dr. Costa is very perfectionistic and combines his cutting-edge knowledge of science and clinical abilities to obtain my superior results. It also is very obvious from the beginning that Dr. Costa has over 10 years of cutting-edge plastic surgery experience and stands out in Las Vegas where there are numerous plastic surgeons. From the pre-op visit, to the day of surgical preparation, all of my concerns were answered in a no rush manner with detailed informative and educated feedback that had taken into account of my plastic surgery goals. I recommend this plastic surgeon without hesitation to my family and to whomever is seeking superior results in Las Vegas where there are great and not so great surgeons. My sincere gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are great! I had a very complicated procedure that went perfectly. I am happy with the care and patience with all my questions, even up to time of surgery. Dr. Costa ensured I understood what the procedure entailed, the care he was going to take to maximize results but decrease potential side effects. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Costa's office for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.