725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Henderson, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2021

Low BMI BBL - Dr Costa made me feel very comfortable! He’s very good at listening to exactly what I wanted and delivered! He was worried that since I’d already had a tummy tuck and lipo 2 years prior, that he wouldn’t be able to get the best results. Since I didn’t want a large butt, I was fine with that. My BMI is low and he was able to get 1400 cc and used every drop! I’m out 5 days and have had minimal pain or downtime. I took 1 day off in addition to the weekend. So far, I’m very happy. He’s got a great eye for esthetics! Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2021

I am so happy and pleased with the outcome - Like most people, I was nervous about my procedure. I was also on the fence. However, I couldn’t look in the mirror anymore and feel confident after having two kids. On a whim, I scheduled my consult and had my procedure done the next week. Wow! Wow! Wow! I am so happy and pleased with the outcome. I can’t thank Dr Costa enough. Not only is he talented and did an awesome job, his entire staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable the entire time. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I recommend Dr Costa 100 percent and have my next procedure schedule out for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2021

I am over the moon with excitement - Ladies, ladies, ladies please learn how to than really do your homework on all Plastic Surgeon you may have an interest in. If your looking for a true gem in the Plastic Surgeon world, I would strongly advise you to look up Dr. Costa, especially if you are a Woman of beautiful brown skin or of beautiful dark skin. Dr. Costa is not only extremely professional but truly has a gift in the field of Plastic Surgery.I met with Dr. Costa's Coordinator early Dec 2020 and was extremely happy with her customer service, her willingness to listen to my concerns and all my questions, her knowledge and how she really took her time to explain what procedure were a fit for my wants. It was great customer service from the entire team m, which really help with my decision on which Dr. I would trust to work on my body.After doing real homework on Dr. Costa I was locked in and schedule my procedure in Dec 2020. I knew exactly what outcome I wanted and Ladies I am extremely THANKFUL and over the moon with excitement of the work Dr. Costa preformed on my body. I am currently 8 weeks in recovery and his work has exceeded my expectations.Dr. Costa preformed the 360 lipo and a mini tummy tuck on me and it is beautiful. Ladies Dr. Costa really has a great eye for details in sculpting the body, which I found hard to find in Dr's on the West Coast and in Las Vegas beware of the false of pumped up advertising, definitely on brown/dark skin Woman.Not only did Dr. Costa give me my sexy back!!!(SOOO THANKFUL SIR) my skin is the same color as the rest of my body, my incision are the same color as my body already and it looks great! Dr. Costa is what Women of darker skin tones go to Miami for when wanting Plastic Surgery done right. Dr. Costa loves what he does, I know because it truly shows in his work.I AM A COSTA DOLL & SO PROUD OF IT!!!Thank you team at Platinum Plastic Surgery for a great experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2021

I truly look 15 years younger - I had a great experience! I had a tummy tuck and thighplasty. Everything went really well and I am so happy with my look.I truly look 15 years younger. Dr.Costa and his staff are fantastic. Everyone cares from Andrea at the front desk to Amber and Kayla and Dianne, everyone is extremely professional and accommodating. Surgery went well, recovery took a while but Dr. Costa saw me every week to monitor my incisions. I could not be happier that I had these procedures. I highly recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr Costa was awesome - Since the moment I went in for my consultation I had a great experience! Love the Friendly staff and Dr Costa was awesome! He answered all my questions and went into detail about my options. I decided to get my tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr Costa without a doubt. Now im 6 weeks post op and I absolutely love my results! No complaints! No complications at all!! Thanks Platinum Plastic surgery! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I can’t express enough gratitude to Dr. Costa and his team. From my first consultation I was treated with utter kindness, compassion and patience. Being an extremely shy and modest woman I thought it would be a completely uncomfortable experience as I had to show my body. Dr Costa and his nurses put me at extreme ease. His knowledge and professionalism was wonderful. There was no rush or pressure to schedule the surgery. It is because of his tremendous past surgeries and his calm knowledgeable demeanor I was finally able to make my dream come true. For years I’ve wanted a tummy tuck. It’s been 5 weeks post op and my results are mind blowing. I can honestly say he did a perfect job! Dr Costa and his team have changed my life! I have gained confidence that I never had before. I have such utter respect and gratitude to Dr Costa. I refer him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great Experience- Highly Recommend. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. - I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr.Costa was very personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I've wanted a tummy tuck for years and now I'm more confident and comfortable in my own skin than I've ever been. We're always on the lake in summer and it's so freeing to not be incredibly self conscious. 39 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.