725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Henderson, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty completed in early December. For as long as I can remember I have been extremely self conscious of the large hump on my nose and disliked my profile. I can proudly say I no longer feel that way, I love my profile and my new nose. Thanks to Dr.Costa and his wonderful staff :):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Costa was very knowledgeable when I came to my consultation. I had already had several consultations for a breast revision because I had implants put in before but they did not turn out how I wanted so I needed a lift and new implants. He made me feel like he was very confident in what was going on with my breasts and he also knew exactly how to fix them. The other consultations I had been to hadn’t made me as confident which is why I hadn’t booked the surgery yet. After the consultation, I was sure I wanted to book the surgery. He has a very gentle way of speaking to you and taking about your particular issue, especially when talking about something uncomfortable like this was for me because the problem made me self conscious. I also consulted with him about my nose and asked how to make it better because i have always wanted it to flatter my face better but had no idea how it should look. He used the 3-D technology they have to show me exactly the changes he would make. It looked great and I booked surgery for both areas. I am now almost one week out and have had one post op appointment. I had some bleeding from my nose and at my post op appointment he explained exactly what to do to stop it. I had also texted him after hours two times with questions and he immediately responded and then followed up a few hours later to ensure I was doing ok. He has a very good bedside manner and is a very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him for any surgery because I feel like he listens to your needs but also offers his professional opinion to ensure good results. I’m glad I picked this doctor. So far my breasts look much better and I’m excited to see the final result of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2021

Rhinoplasty Made Easy - Once I met Dr. Costa I knew that I wanted to go with Platinum Plastic Surgery for a rhinoplasty. Dr. Costa is very approachable, experienced, and the consultation was beyond helpful. I'm 22 and have never had any plastic surgery or any surgery so, it was important for me to feel comfortable. I had my consultation around mid-December and the surgery on 12/28/20. Everything went smoothly. The staff at Platinum Plastic Surgery and Coronado Surgery Center had great customer service and a friendly vibe. Highly recommend this place. Their Instagram page is drcosta_platinum, and they post daily so, that's pretty cool. The picture in the car was right after my splint was taken off (excuse the mess in my nose lol). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Costa & his entire staff just raised the cosmetic surgery bar in Las Vegas so high. My daughter received the most beautiful rhinoplasty with incomparable results, bedside manner & customer service oriented follow up. Beyond impressed with all aspects of this surgeon and his practice. He’s Board Certified, friendly, explains in great detail. Consultation was also the most comprehensive I’ve seen and I’m well versed in the field. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Costa made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures fully. The staff was great!!! Friendly, assuring and offered excellent financing options and clearly explained all expenses. Look forward to Dr. Costa to perform my rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and his staff are AMAZING. When you walk in Andrea is very welcoming. Amber always makes me feel at ease and she is friendly and professional. Diane is such a sweetheart and I always feel comfortable whenever I talk to her. Dr. Costa is such an amazing plastic surgeon and know what he’s doing. Super educated and very professional. They also provide a skin care line which I am loving so far. I always look forward for my next visit! And I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedure done and will recommend anyone I know to come here! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

The best experience ever —Dr. Costa is the best! - Dr. Costa is the best! Love him! He makes me feel so comfortable with all the procedures I’ve done with him. Love love the results too!! Will definitely come back for more or will recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Wow what an amazing staff. Extremely friendly staff. Thank you guys for taking care of daughter she loves her results. I will be going in for my mommy make over super excited🦋🧿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2020

Truly a Great Experience. - I came to Dr. Costa interested in having a rhinoplasty done. His team was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the process to me. Dr. Costa gave me his opinion on what type of nose would look best and complement my face while making the changes I wanted. After my initial consultation I booked surgery for two weeks later and so far I an extremely happy with the results. It has only been two months since my surgery and though I am still healing my nose looks great. It's certainly a surgery that has allowed me to be more confident and to love my face that much more. Thank you Dr. Costa and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2020

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas !! My nose looks PERFECT - I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2020

My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again - I received a rhinoplasty and my overall experience was phenomenal. From over the phone making my consultation appointment to post-op surgery, the surgeon and staff was incredibly kind and helpful and gave me that sense of trust that you need when getting something like plastic surgery done. My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and staff are very professional. I put off rhinoplasty surgery for years because I was fearful of the pain and procedure. Dr Costa was very honest about the entire surgery with his comments. The actual experience wasn’t different at all. I highly recommend Dr. Costa for rhinoplasty work! His office manager Diane is spectacular. Made everything super easy. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great - If you’re looking to get a rhinoplasty, look no further than Dr. Costa. He is very professional and explained the surgery very well. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great. Can’t wait to see it in a month or so. His staff is very nice and professional. The entire experience went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2019

Incredibly comfortable and accommodating. Top rate and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Doctor Acosta really listens to his patients and his staff is awesome, super friendly. I'm happy with my prosedure I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.