725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Male Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Henderson, NV

TestimonialList

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2022

I finally have a tip - it looks really nice and natural - I had a rhinoplasty in December. I really like the results four months post op. I finally have a tip, and I think it looks really nice and natural. I cant wait to complete a year post op to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beyond my Expectations - Dr. Costa is very easy to talk to and express any concerns to. He is an artist. I am amazed at the work he did on my nose. Having a face altering surgery such as a rhinoplasty can be a little scary but I’m so happy that chose Dr. Costa. I have complete confidence in him as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very Happy with Dr. Costa and His Staff - I had a very positive experience. I am 3 weeks out from my breast revision (lift and implant replacement) and rhinoplasty and happy with my results so far. The consultation went well and made me trust the doctor so I decided to book surgery with him (after breast revision consultations with several other doctors in the city). The day of surgery he was very calm and it helped me relax. That evening of surgery, I was very nauseous and had to text his cell phone and he was happy to get me anti nausea medication sent to my pharmacy quickly. I had to contact him another time after hours as well and he responded to me. I was happy that he was available foe questions and never sounded irritated about being contacted on the weekend. During my follow ups he was also always very professional and I had some concerns which he was happy to look at and let me know all was healing as it should be. Overall I would recommend him as my results are looking good even though some swelling remains and my breasts have scars so early after surgery. His demeanor and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff is very welcomed in this time we live in and a doctor who will take the time with you to listen is a very good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2021

Rhinoplasty Made Easy - Once I met Dr. Costa I knew that I wanted to go with Platinum Plastic Surgery for a rhinoplasty. Dr. Costa is very approachable, experienced, and the consultation was beyond helpful. I'm 22 and have never had any plastic surgery or any surgery so, it was important for me to feel comfortable. I had my consultation around mid-December and the surgery on 12/28/20. Everything went smoothly. The staff at Platinum Plastic Surgery and Coronado Surgery Center had great customer service and a friendly vibe. Highly recommend this place. Their Instagram page is drcosta_platinum, and they post daily so, that's pretty cool. The picture in the car was right after my splint was taken off (excuse the mess in my nose lol). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2020

Truly a Great Experience. - I came to Dr. Costa interested in having a rhinoplasty done. His team was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the process to me. Dr. Costa gave me his opinion on what type of nose would look best and complement my face while making the changes I wanted. After my initial consultation I booked surgery for two weeks later and so far I an extremely happy with the results. It has only been two months since my surgery and though I am still healing my nose looks great. It's certainly a surgery that has allowed me to be more confident and to love my face that much more. Thank you Dr. Costa and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2020

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas !! My nose looks PERFECT - I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2020

My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again - I received a rhinoplasty and my overall experience was phenomenal. From over the phone making my consultation appointment to post-op surgery, the surgeon and staff was incredibly kind and helpful and gave me that sense of trust that you need when getting something like plastic surgery done. My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great - If you’re looking to get a rhinoplasty, look no further than Dr. Costa. He is very professional and explained the surgery very well. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great. Can’t wait to see it in a month or so. His staff is very nice and professional. The entire experience went very smoothly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.