725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Male Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Henderson, NV

TestimonialList

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I love Platinum Plastic Surgery. Dr.Costa is an amazing plastic surgeon. He takes pride in his work and delivers the best result. I had a mini facelift and neck lift. He took really good care of me. He listened to the improvements I was looking for and I am very pleased with the result. He gave me my self-confidence back. I can’t thank Dr.Costa enough. I just love his artistic ability, he is very gifted in what he does. His office staff are also very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Aloha, I've had my rhinoplasty done with Dr costa 4 months ago . I've wanted this done since I was very young .there were a hand full of times were I wanted to get it done but chickend out lol after I found dr costa and had my consultation it was a done deal! His staff is so welcoming and sweet made me feel so comfortable. Iam so happy with my results!!! I was always scared of any kind of surgery But I've had such a great experience with Dr costa .. he is thee best!!! Thank you again to him and his wonderful staff 😊-vina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty completed in early December. For as long as I can remember I have been extremely self conscious of the large hump on my nose and disliked my profile. I can proudly say I no longer feel that way, I love my profile and my new nose. Thanks to Dr.Costa and his wonderful staff :):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Costa was very knowledgeable when I came to my consultation. I had already had several consultations for a breast revision because I had implants put in before but they did not turn out how I wanted so I needed a lift and new implants. He made me feel like he was very confident in what was going on with my breasts and he also knew exactly how to fix them. The other consultations I had been to hadn’t made me as confident which is why I hadn’t booked the surgery yet. After the consultation, I was sure I wanted to book the surgery. He has a very gentle way of speaking to you and taking about your particular issue, especially when talking about something uncomfortable like this was for me because the problem made me self conscious. I also consulted with him about my nose and asked how to make it better because i have always wanted it to flatter my face better but had no idea how it should look. He used the 3-D technology they have to show me exactly the changes he would make. It looked great and I booked surgery for both areas. I am now almost one week out and have had one post op appointment. I had some bleeding from my nose and at my post op appointment he explained exactly what to do to stop it. I had also texted him after hours two times with questions and he immediately responded and then followed up a few hours later to ensure I was doing ok. He has a very good bedside manner and is a very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him for any surgery because I feel like he listens to your needs but also offers his professional opinion to ensure good results. I’m glad I picked this doctor. So far my breasts look much better and I’m excited to see the final result of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Costa & his entire staff just raised the cosmetic surgery bar in Las Vegas so high. My daughter received the most beautiful rhinoplasty with incomparable results, bedside manner & customer service oriented follow up. Beyond impressed with all aspects of this surgeon and his practice. He’s Board Certified, friendly, explains in great detail. Consultation was also the most comprehensive I’ve seen and I’m well versed in the field. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Costa made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures fully. The staff was great!!! Friendly, assuring and offered excellent financing options and clearly explained all expenses. Look forward to Dr. Costa to perform my rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and staff are very professional. I put off rhinoplasty surgery for years because I was fearful of the pain and procedure. Dr Costa was very honest about the entire surgery with his comments. The actual experience wasn’t different at all. I highly recommend Dr. Costa for rhinoplasty work! His office manager Diane is spectacular. Made everything super easy. Thank You! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.