725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Platinum Plastic Surgery

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for.So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2021

Consultation review: Wonderful Bedside Manner - Very thorough and knowledgeable. He spent time with me and explained everything and answered my questions. I’ve only had a consultation, but looking forward to scheduling my procedure. Implants made in the USA! That was what I wanted to hear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Did my consultation last week and it was a great experience from the second I walked into the office. Very nice clean and quite office, staff was amazing and Dr. Costa was very friendly, and knowledgeable. Will update if/when I actually have my surgery completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I had the good experience with Dr Costa, he was super honest and professional. The place is very nice, clean and the staff members is very helpful and kind. With Diane we had a great experience with my plan. I really recommend the place and the Dr Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I love Platinum Plastic Surgery. Dr.Costa is an amazing plastic surgeon. He takes pride in his work and delivers the best result. I had a mini facelift and neck lift. He took really good care of me. He listened to the improvements I was looking for and I am very pleased with the result. He gave me my self-confidence back. I can’t thank Dr.Costa enough. I just love his artistic ability, he is very gifted in what he does. His office staff are also very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2021

I’ve worked in plastic surgery and cosmetic dentistry for the last 20 years. I’ve never met anyone more artistic and humble. He truly cares about people and takes pride in his work. His level of patient care is unrivaled, his passion for customer service is very rare in Las Vegas. I had a fat transfer to the buttocks and other small procedures such as fillers and Botox. I don’t think I can have anyone else touch my lips ever again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beyond my Expectations - Dr. Costa is very easy to talk to and express any concerns to. He is an artist. I am amazed at the work he did on my nose. Having a face altering surgery such as a rhinoplasty can be a little scary but I’m so happy that chose Dr. Costa. I have complete confidence in him as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2021

Low BMI BBL - Dr Costa made me feel very comfortable! He’s very good at listening to exactly what I wanted and delivered! He was worried that since I’d already had a tummy tuck and lipo 2 years prior, that he wouldn’t be able to get the best results. Since I didn’t want a large butt, I was fine with that. My BMI is low and he was able to get 1400 cc and used every drop! I’m out 5 days and have had minimal pain or downtime. I took 1 day off in addition to the weekend. So far, I’m very happy. He’s got a great eye for esthetics! Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Aloha, I've had my rhinoplasty done with Dr costa 4 months ago . I've wanted this done since I was very young .there were a hand full of times were I wanted to get it done but chickend out lol after I found dr costa and had my consultation it was a done deal! His staff is so welcoming and sweet made me feel so comfortable. Iam so happy with my results!!! I was always scared of any kind of surgery But I've had such a great experience with Dr costa .. he is thee best!!! Thank you again to him and his wonderful staff 😊-vina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

The office atmosphere is very relaxing and clean not to mention all the staff members were amazing!!! You can tell everyone took pride in making you feel extremely comfortable and ensuring that all your needs were/are met. I'm looking forward to my journey with a wonderful group of people and if you want the number one team out there look no further because you have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2021

I am so happy and pleased with the outcome - Like most people, I was nervous about my procedure. I was also on the fence. However, I couldn’t look in the mirror anymore and feel confident after having two kids. On a whim, I scheduled my consult and had my procedure done the next week. Wow! Wow! Wow! I am so happy and pleased with the outcome. I can’t thank Dr Costa enough. Not only is he talented and did an awesome job, his entire staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable the entire time. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I recommend Dr Costa 100 percent and have my next procedure schedule out for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Definitely recommend Dr.Costa for any plastic surgery. My experience with him was excellent( . I got a breast augmentation). From the first day I call the office to set an appointment until the end of my recovery., the staff were always in good mood, lovely and happy !!! And the results were amazing exactly what I was expecting!!! I felt very comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Costa and Staff Are Great! - Dr. Costa and his team are amazing! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Costa answered all my questions and gives his personal phone number in case I have any more questions. I was an out of town patient and he made it super easy on me for my follow up appointments. I absolutely LOVE the work he did for me. I would 100% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Costa and his entire team is and was amazing to me. He did exactly as I asked. He even took my late night phone calls about pain and helped me through it. I would come back to him every time. Thank you guys very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2021

I am over the moon with excitement - Ladies, ladies, ladies please learn how to than really do your homework on all Plastic Surgeon you may have an interest in. If your looking for a true gem in the Plastic Surgeon world, I would strongly advise you to look up Dr. Costa, especially if you are a Woman of beautiful brown skin or of beautiful dark skin. Dr. Costa is not only extremely professional but truly has a gift in the field of Plastic Surgery.I met with Dr. Costa's Coordinator early Dec 2020 and was extremely happy with her customer service, her willingness to listen to my concerns and all my questions, her knowledge and how she really took her time to explain what procedure were a fit for my wants. It was great customer service from the entire team m, which really help with my decision on which Dr. I would trust to work on my body.After doing real homework on Dr. Costa I was locked in and schedule my procedure in Dec 2020. I knew exactly what outcome I wanted and Ladies I am extremely THANKFUL and over the moon with excitement of the work Dr. Costa preformed on my body. I am currently 8 weeks in recovery and his work has exceeded my expectations.Dr. Costa preformed the 360 lipo and a mini tummy tuck on me and it is beautiful. Ladies Dr. Costa really has a great eye for details in sculpting the body, which I found hard to find in Dr's on the West Coast and in Las Vegas beware of the false of pumped up advertising, definitely on brown/dark skin Woman.Not only did Dr. Costa give me my sexy back!!!(SOOO THANKFUL SIR) my skin is the same color as the rest of my body, my incision are the same color as my body already and it looks great! Dr. Costa is what Women of darker skin tones go to Miami for when wanting Plastic Surgery done right. Dr. Costa loves what he does, I know because it truly shows in his work.I AM A COSTA DOLL & SO PROUD OF IT!!!Thank you team at Platinum Plastic Surgery for a great experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2021

When it came to post-op care they are #1! - Dr. Costa and his team of angels are amazing! From the first time I booked my consultation to the surgery and on through post-op care. No matter what question or concern I had on my mind they always took the time to talk to me reassure me and help me understand anything I was questioning so I was comfortable moving forward with my surgical procedures. Additionally, when it came to post-op care they are #1! Dr. C makes sure to take the time to check all areas and make sure we are healing wonderfully! I highly recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery! They are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Great results w/ Dr Costa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Went today for my mommy makeover consultation and I was so glad I came!Andrea, the receptionist was super nice and understanding. I was late for my appointment but she said they’ll wait for me instead of cancelling or rescheduling. And yes, they waited! I was really nervous at first but as soon as I met Dr. Costa, i felt comfortable. He was so gentle and comforting and detailed. He took his time on my consultation making sure we’ll get my desired results. And yes, I was so happy with his plan of treatments and procedure for me. It made me really excited and I made up my mind to go through the procedure at that moment! I felt so safe with DrAcosta. And i can feel in my core that he will really take good care of me and that i’ll be really happy with my procedure’s outcome. And then, i met with Ms. Diane, the clinic’s office manager, and she was awesome too! Explained costs very well and answered all my questions! The extra discounts she gave me or will give me is just an absolute bonus! It’s like talking to my new bff! I am really impressed with Platinum Plastic Surgery. They have the most wonderful staff and of course the best doctor, Dr. Chris Acosta! Now i know why they have the best reviews! And I can’t wait to schedule my procedure! I’m so excited! So, go ahead and schedule your consultation asap! I swear you won’t regret it! My experience from d beginning till the end was super great! I’d do it again in a heartbeat!!! Thank you Dr Costa and your staff! You are all amazing!!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lovely Experience - Great Dr, treats everyone with respectAnd tells you from start to finish what to expect before, during and after the surgery, the after care was amazing, told me exactly what to expect, I had a set back with some numbness in my left arm but Dr Costa has explained with details what to do and what to expect, where to go for help, I mean so much info and he will give you the time you need to explain everything and answer your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2021

I truly look 15 years younger - I had a great experience! I had a tummy tuck and thighplasty. Everything went really well and I am so happy with my look.I truly look 15 years younger. Dr.Costa and his staff are fantastic. Everyone cares from Andrea at the front desk to Amber and Kayla and Dianne, everyone is extremely professional and accommodating. Surgery went well, recovery took a while but Dr. Costa saw me every week to monitor my incisions. I could not be happier that I had these procedures. I highly recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I just recently had dog ear removal and a massive scar revision done to my mid- section that corrected issues from a surgery I had 20 years prior by a different surgeon. From the moment I consulted with Dr. Costa and his wonderful staff, I felt completely confident that my issues would finally be resolved and they were!!! Not only am I completely satisfied with the corrections that he made, I can visibly see that he did above and beyond even my expectations. I now look great in dresses and I'm so excited to be going shopping for dresses again. If you're looking for an excellent Surgeon who is a perfectionist accompanied by a kind attentive staff your search is over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2021

10/10 Would Recommend!! - I have a really terrible case of “bat wings” or excess, loose arm skin. I was super insecure about wearing short sleeves or tank tops. I found Dr. Costa online and booked a consultation. The office is clean and all of the staff are super friendly. Dr. Costa made me feel comfortable and really informed me of all of the expectations and what would work best for me. I booked my surgery for a few weeks later. Surgery was quick, went well and I was at home resting on the same day. The office staff keeps in contact and schedules all of your follow up appointments and sends reminders. They were available through phone and text when I had any questions. I’m a few months post-op and everything is totally back to normal and I feel great. Seriously one of the best decisions I’ve ever made for myself. It’s given me the confidence I needed. Can’t wait to go back and get a few more enhancements!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very Happy with Dr. Costa and His Staff - I had a very positive experience. I am 3 weeks out from my breast revision (lift and implant replacement) and rhinoplasty and happy with my results so far. The consultation went well and made me trust the doctor so I decided to book surgery with him (after breast revision consultations with several other doctors in the city). The day of surgery he was very calm and it helped me relax. That evening of surgery, I was very nauseous and had to text his cell phone and he was happy to get me anti nausea medication sent to my pharmacy quickly. I had to contact him another time after hours as well and he responded to me. I was happy that he was available foe questions and never sounded irritated about being contacted on the weekend. During my follow ups he was also always very professional and I had some concerns which he was happy to look at and let me know all was healing as it should be. Overall I would recommend him as my results are looking good even though some swelling remains and my breasts have scars so early after surgery. His demeanor and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff is very welcomed in this time we live in and a doctor who will take the time with you to listen is a very good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2021

Stomach lipo - Very happy with the results of my lipo. I had a bbl in august 2019 with a different doctor, and I was unhappy with the stomach contouring that was made. Dr. Costa was able to fix it by doing a liposuction of upper and lower stomach. I felt very comfortable in the office and talking to the doctor. The surgery was fast and pretty inexpensive, could not have found a better surgeon for the job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty completed in early December. For as long as I can remember I have been extremely self conscious of the large hump on my nose and disliked my profile. I can proudly say I no longer feel that way, I love my profile and my new nose. Thanks to Dr.Costa and his wonderful staff :):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Costa and his staff were very punctual, professional and kind. They take the time to explain the procedures and make you feel comfortable. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2021

I Had a Fun Experience! - I had a great experience with dr Costa. He made me feel comfortable from day one. He’s very honest and reassuring. He will answer every single of your questions until you feel completely sure and confident before having your procedure. I will definitely highly recommend dr Costa to family and friends. I will also consider him for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2021

Worth It!! I highly recommend Dr. Costa - Dr. Costa and his team are all so amazing and super sweet. Dr. Costa listened to my concerns and what I was looking for. He made some really good suggestions that we decided to do with. I love my outcome so far. I highly recommend coming to see Dr. Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

They used a 3-D computer image so we got to play with options. There was no judgment and everybody were on your side about what do you want it done. So I felt more at ease. It was quick and easy and I have all the confidence in them. Plus you get to go goodies that was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

As soon as you walk into the office you feel welcomed and everyone was so nice. I only went for a consultation but it was informative and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

The staff here was so amazing. I have never had any plastic surgery or consultations before and I am really self conscious of the fact I have never developed breast. I am 5'9" and have nothing, all my friends did thou so I have wanted breast implants since I was 15 like I said I am very self conscious. The staff made me feel so comfortable the moment I walked in the lady at the desk handed me a goodie bag!!!! I looooove gifts and I drink coffee every morning so the coffee mug was a perfect gift!! I was a little shy as first but Amber, was so genuine and made me feel like I was a person and not just a dollar sign, I love the personal experience like we were old friends, that made me so comfortable. Dr. Costa is so Professional he didn't rush threw the appointment answered all my questions and by the end of it I am super excited to have him as my doctor to preform my surgery. The price quoted to me I believe is fair for the procedure. I will up date after the surgery I am very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Costa was very knowledgeable when I came to my consultation. I had already had several consultations for a breast revision because I had implants put in before but they did not turn out how I wanted so I needed a lift and new implants. He made me feel like he was very confident in what was going on with my breasts and he also knew exactly how to fix them. The other consultations I had been to hadn’t made me as confident which is why I hadn’t booked the surgery yet. After the consultation, I was sure I wanted to book the surgery. He has a very gentle way of speaking to you and taking about your particular issue, especially when talking about something uncomfortable like this was for me because the problem made me self conscious. I also consulted with him about my nose and asked how to make it better because i have always wanted it to flatter my face better but had no idea how it should look. He used the 3-D technology they have to show me exactly the changes he would make. It looked great and I booked surgery for both areas. I am now almost one week out and have had one post op appointment. I had some bleeding from my nose and at my post op appointment he explained exactly what to do to stop it. I had also texted him after hours two times with questions and he immediately responded and then followed up a few hours later to ensure I was doing ok. He has a very good bedside manner and is a very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him for any surgery because I feel like he listens to your needs but also offers his professional opinion to ensure good results. I’m glad I picked this doctor. So far my breasts look much better and I’m excited to see the final result of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2021

Rhinoplasty Made Easy - Once I met Dr. Costa I knew that I wanted to go with Platinum Plastic Surgery for a rhinoplasty. Dr. Costa is very approachable, experienced, and the consultation was beyond helpful. I'm 22 and have never had any plastic surgery or any surgery so, it was important for me to feel comfortable. I had my consultation around mid-December and the surgery on 12/28/20. Everything went smoothly. The staff at Platinum Plastic Surgery and Coronado Surgery Center had great customer service and a friendly vibe. Highly recommend this place. Their Instagram page is drcosta_platinum, and they post daily so, that's pretty cool. The picture in the car was right after my splint was taken off (excuse the mess in my nose lol). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Costa & his entire staff just raised the cosmetic surgery bar in Las Vegas so high. My daughter received the most beautiful rhinoplasty with incomparable results, bedside manner & customer service oriented follow up. Beyond impressed with all aspects of this surgeon and his practice. He’s Board Certified, friendly, explains in great detail. Consultation was also the most comprehensive I’ve seen and I’m well versed in the field. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience with my BBL and Breast Augmentation! - This is the second procedure I have undergone with Dr. Costa, and for the second time, I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results! It turned out exactly how I had hoped, and I always feel super comfortable with him! A huge shoutout to his wonderful staff! They are all so great, and they really make you feel special. I absolutely loved my experience and wouldn’t hesitate for a single second to recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Costa is amazing and so professional I am beyond happy with how my procedure turned out couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Outstanding Service! Dr. Costa and his staff took exceptional care in making my experience most pleasant. They were with me every step of the way. Thanks to everyone in your outstanding organization More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

My experience with Doctor Costa was great, my recovery was successful, I’m glad I choose him as my Doctor and I would love to go back if I ever need something else. I am really happy with the results! Thanks dr Costa !!! great staff !!! Andrea is really nice ! Thanks for all 😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Costa made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures fully. The staff was great!!! Friendly, assuring and offered excellent financing options and clearly explained all expenses. Look forward to Dr. Costa to perform my rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Just had a consultation with Diane. Great customer service really listen and answered all my concerns. Definitely was knowledgeable of all the ends and out concerning the procedures I was interested in. Welcoming environment, safe with all the right equipment for the safety of covid and great customer service from the time I walked in until I was walked out. Thank you ladies for providing a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Costa to everyone! - I had an amazing experience! Professional, thorough, and caring from the first time I walked in the door. I highly recommend Dr. Costa to everyone! I am so happy with my results and I'll be coming back for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr Costa was awesome - Since the moment I went in for my consultation I had a great experience! Love the Friendly staff and Dr Costa was awesome! He answered all my questions and went into detail about my options. I decided to get my tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr Costa without a doubt. Now im 6 weeks post op and I absolutely love my results! No complaints! No complications at all!! Thanks Platinum Plastic surgery! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My breast were so off lop sided as I call them , as a mom of 8 and breastfeeding all of them I was finally able to get 1 side lifted and both implants . I thank dr.costa and his great staff for everything I was handled with care ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I can’t express enough gratitude to Dr. Costa and his team. From my first consultation I was treated with utter kindness, compassion and patience. Being an extremely shy and modest woman I thought it would be a completely uncomfortable experience as I had to show my body. Dr Costa and his nurses put me at extreme ease. His knowledge and professionalism was wonderful. There was no rush or pressure to schedule the surgery. It is because of his tremendous past surgeries and his calm knowledgeable demeanor I was finally able to make my dream come true. For years I’ve wanted a tummy tuck. It’s been 5 weeks post op and my results are mind blowing. I can honestly say he did a perfect job! Dr Costa and his team have changed my life! I have gained confidence that I never had before. I have such utter respect and gratitude to Dr Costa. I refer him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and his staff are AMAZING. When you walk in Andrea is very welcoming. Amber always makes me feel at ease and she is friendly and professional. Diane is such a sweetheart and I always feel comfortable whenever I talk to her. Dr. Costa is such an amazing plastic surgeon and know what he’s doing. Super educated and very professional. They also provide a skin care line which I am loving so far. I always look forward for my next visit! And I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great Experience- Highly Recommend. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. - I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2020

I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. - I’ve been following Dr.Costa ok Instagram for over two years. Every time he’d post I’d go and admire his work. I did some research and I decided to come in for a consultation and it went great. I decided right then and there that I’d want him to be my surgeon. He’s very understanding, super knowledgeable, very kind and gets straight to the point. I loved the 3D technology that he uses to show what I will look like with the breast augmentation. I love the vibe in the office. The staff is super friendly and attentive. My surgery went smoothly. Everything looked good on my post op appointment. I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedure done and will recommend anyone I know to come here! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

The best experience ever —Dr. Costa is the best! - Dr. Costa is the best! Love him! He makes me feel so comfortable with all the procedures I’ve done with him. Love love the results too!! Will definitely come back for more or will recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

Great Doctor & Amazing Office All Around - Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an entire office, I’ve never felt so comfortable with an entire staff before. Dr Costa is so friendly and very detailed & honest about the results you will receive. He takes his time with you, I never felt rushed like I have before at previous offices, he answers every single question. I had 360 HD Lipo done & added my lower back as well and my results are amazing so far. Day of surgery was great the entire staff made sure I was very comfortable. Dr Costa & the surgery tech talked to me the entire procedure which made time fly by and kept me distracted which I appreciated so so much. Didn’t even feel like I was in surgery really. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Wow what an amazing staff. Extremely friendly staff. Thank you guys for taking care of daughter she loves her results. I will be going in for my mommy make over super excited🦋🧿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2020

Truly a Great Experience. - I came to Dr. Costa interested in having a rhinoplasty done. His team was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the process to me. Dr. Costa gave me his opinion on what type of nose would look best and complement my face while making the changes I wanted. After my initial consultation I booked surgery for two weeks later and so far I an extremely happy with the results. It has only been two months since my surgery and though I am still healing my nose looks great. It's certainly a surgery that has allowed me to be more confident and to love my face that much more. Thank you Dr. Costa and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2020

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas !! My nose looks PERFECT - I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Costa and his team are amazing. They made me feel super comfortable throughout the whole process and answered all my questions. My results are amazing and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2020

My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again - I received a rhinoplasty and my overall experience was phenomenal. From over the phone making my consultation appointment to post-op surgery, the surgeon and staff was incredibly kind and helpful and gave me that sense of trust that you need when getting something like plastic surgery done. My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had such a great experience coming here from beginning to end Dr. Costa and his staff have been so helpful and helped put me at ease when I went under for my augmentation I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions and I'm already loving the results and it's only day one. I woke up to flowers and my beautiful breast. I definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and staff are very professional. I put off rhinoplasty surgery for years because I was fearful of the pain and procedure. Dr Costa was very honest about the entire surgery with his comments. The actual experience wasn’t different at all. I highly recommend Dr. Costa for rhinoplasty work! His office manager Diane is spectacular. Made everything super easy. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2020

First time lip filler: I’m loving how my lips looks - Dr Costa made the whole experience very comfortable, and asked a lot of questions to fulfill your needs before the procedure. Especially for anyone that is a first time lip filler you won’t need to feel nervous here. The staff is amazing as well and super cool! I’m loving how my lips looks and he didn’t make my little lips look like “ duck lips” and I am very happy with the results.. I will definitely go back again and excited for the next experience! I recommend my friends going to him and anyone needing service to enhance their beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great - If you’re looking to get a rhinoplasty, look no further than Dr. Costa. He is very professional and explained the surgery very well. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great. Can’t wait to see it in a month or so. His staff is very nice and professional. The entire experience went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2020

DrCosta is a MIRACLE DOCTOR!!! Honestly, I had lost hope after 2 previous breast surgeries years prior. I had interviewed many doctors from Vegas to Utah and DrCosta was optimistic from the go. I had a complex breast lift (see pics) and I was hopeful for just fair results. I was SHOCKED by how amazing the results were!!! It was exactly what we had discussed. My photo below is only one week post op. I had a breast lift, implants, bbl, and lipo. Do yourself a favor and stop interviewing other doctors! If you need ANY procedure, see DrCosta. Not to mention after surgery, he was available by text 24/7 and responded within a minute each time we had any questions. I couldn’t be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love this place. Dianne is very accommodating with one’s schedule, and tries very hard to accomplish the patient’s desired schedule. Dr Costa assuages all your fear and doubts by answering all your questions with precise, intricate answers. He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and understands what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Costa is a very talented cosmetic surgeon and very professional!! He is definitely one of the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I cant even begin to describe my experience with Dr. Costa and his team. Dr. Costa is absolutely amazing and took his time during my two consultations prior to surgery. He explained the entire reduction surgery to me and made me feel at ease. His staff is absolutely amazing. seriously , these ladies are sweet and kinda and anytime i had a question or concern i got callbacks or emails . I am sooo happy with my new "look" and recommend all ladies out there to go see Platinum Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful Dr. - Highly Recommend Him - Dr Costa did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy and I am so happy with the results! He is a very caring and considerate Dr. who worked really hard to make my look normal and to be comfortable with my implants. I was so happy with everything he did and the way he treated me. I felt special and that was important after going through cancer surgery. I highly recommend Dr Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Service from beginning to end was above and beyond professional, honest and comfortable. Dr. Costa is very attentive with addressing exact concerns and gives very realistic feedback on expectations of delivery. Great software with digital photos of end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2019

Incredibly comfortable and accommodating. Top rate and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

Excellent customer service. Dr. Costa has a wonderful bedside manner and is very light of hand. It was a great first Botox experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo. They are an excellent work team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Incredible Experience!! - I’ve had the luxury of having Dr. Chris Costa as my plastic surgeon. His work is amazing! I have recommended him to family and friends. I will never use anyone else. His staff was professional and accommodating beyond expectation. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Costa and the whole team are beyond amazing. Make you feel very comfortable and the work is exceptional. He removed a forehead lipoma and you can barley see the scar. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great experience along with fabulous work!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2019

Extraordinary Surgeon!!! YES, FIVE STARS.... AND THE MOON - I am a native Las Vegan and over a period of a few months, I had consulted and researched many plastic surgeons to perform my breast lift/reduction and neck lift. After my consultation with Dr. Costa, I felt confident that he would be the best choice to perform my surgeries and I just knew I would be in a master surgeon's hands. My surgeries went perfectly and I have the most amazing results. I will forever be grateful to him. Also, I would like to add that his office team was outstanding, very efficient and genuinely warm and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Las Vegas Best of the Best Plastic Surgeon - I am a very highly ecstatic patient of plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Costa, MD. I had liposuction completed my front and back of my body in ten different areas in one surgical appointment. Dr. Costa is very perfectionistic and combines his cutting-edge knowledge of science and clinical abilities to obtain my superior results. It also is very obvious from the beginning that Dr. Costa has over 10 years of cutting-edge plastic surgery experience and stands out in Las Vegas where there are numerous plastic surgeons. From the pre-op visit, to the day of surgical preparation, all of my concerns were answered in a no rush manner with detailed informative and educated feedback that had taken into account of my plastic surgery goals. I recommend this plastic surgeon without hesitation to my family and to whomever is seeking superior results in Las Vegas where there are great and not so great surgeons. My sincere gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Doctor Acosta really listens to his patients and his staff is awesome, super friendly. I'm happy with my prosedure I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience. I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast. Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

very knowledgeable, staff is awesome. and my BBL was perfect... Thank You, Dr. Costa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are great! I had a very complicated procedure that went perfectly. I am happy with the care and patience with all my questions, even up to time of surgery. Dr. Costa ensured I understood what the procedure entailed, the care he was going to take to maximize results but decrease potential side effects. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Costa's office for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Went in for Breast Augmentation on the 18th of December and I couldn’t have gotten a better Christmas present. Dr Costa and his staff are amazing. I’d recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery to anyone looking to modify or tweak a few things they are not happy with. His list of capabilities can fix them right up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Everyone is so friendly. I am so pleased with my results. My follow up care has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

1 week Brazilian Butt Lift Revision - I'm 49 female, 5'2 a wife mother grandmother and after years of looking for the right Dr I finally found a amazing Dr Christopher Costa . For my revision Brazillian Butt Lift. I was rejected by other Doctors due to a complicated area I had on on butt and was almost giving up. UNTIL I met Dr Costa who made me feel like I had hope again. Very Knowledgeable, explained everything in details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Costa is the BEST!! He is caring, understanding and engaged in your well-being, health and outcome. Surgical expertise and superb bedside manner make him an excellent choice to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience.I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast.Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr.Costa was very personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I've wanted a tummy tuck for years and now I'm more confident and comfortable in my own skin than I've ever been. We're always on the lake in summer and it's so freeing to not be incredibly self conscious. 39 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Costa injected my tear troughs before my daughters wedding.  Immediately afterwards my friends at work were complementing me that I looked well rested. I have had botox injections before, but Dr. Costa is the best. The office was beautiful and staff were super friendly. I felt like i was visiting the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.