725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Platinum Plastic Surgery

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for.So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Did my consultation last week and it was a great experience from the second I walked into the office. Very nice clean and quite office, staff was amazing and Dr. Costa was very friendly, and knowledgeable. Will update if/when I actually have my surgery completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I had the good experience with Dr Costa, he was super honest and professional. The place is very nice, clean and the staff members is very helpful and kind. With Diane we had a great experience with my plan. I really recommend the place and the Dr Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I love Platinum Plastic Surgery. Dr.Costa is an amazing plastic surgeon. He takes pride in his work and delivers the best result. I had a mini facelift and neck lift. He took really good care of me. He listened to the improvements I was looking for and I am very pleased with the result. He gave me my self-confidence back. I can’t thank Dr.Costa enough. I just love his artistic ability, he is very gifted in what he does. His office staff are also very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Aloha, I've had my rhinoplasty done with Dr costa 4 months ago . I've wanted this done since I was very young .there were a hand full of times were I wanted to get it done but chickend out lol after I found dr costa and had my consultation it was a done deal! His staff is so welcoming and sweet made me feel so comfortable. Iam so happy with my results!!! I was always scared of any kind of surgery But I've had such a great experience with Dr costa .. he is thee best!!! Thank you again to him and his wonderful staff 😊-vina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

The office atmosphere is very relaxing and clean not to mention all the staff members were amazing!!! You can tell everyone took pride in making you feel extremely comfortable and ensuring that all your needs were/are met. I'm looking forward to my journey with a wonderful group of people and if you want the number one team out there look no further because you have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Definitely recommend Dr.Costa for any plastic surgery. My experience with him was excellent( . I got a breast augmentation). From the first day I call the office to set an appointment until the end of my recovery., the staff were always in good mood, lovely and happy !!! And the results were amazing exactly what I was expecting!!! I felt very comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Costa and his entire team is and was amazing to me. He did exactly as I asked. He even took my late night phone calls about pain and helped me through it. I would come back to him every time. Thank you guys very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Great results w/ Dr Costa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Went today for my mommy makeover consultation and I was so glad I came!Andrea, the receptionist was super nice and understanding. I was late for my appointment but she said they’ll wait for me instead of cancelling or rescheduling. And yes, they waited! I was really nervous at first but as soon as I met Dr. Costa, i felt comfortable. He was so gentle and comforting and detailed. He took his time on my consultation making sure we’ll get my desired results. And yes, I was so happy with his plan of treatments and procedure for me. It made me really excited and I made up my mind to go through the procedure at that moment! I felt so safe with DrAcosta. And i can feel in my core that he will really take good care of me and that i’ll be really happy with my procedure’s outcome. And then, i met with Ms. Diane, the clinic’s office manager, and she was awesome too! Explained costs very well and answered all my questions! The extra discounts she gave me or will give me is just an absolute bonus! It’s like talking to my new bff! I am really impressed with Platinum Plastic Surgery. They have the most wonderful staff and of course the best doctor, Dr. Chris Acosta! Now i know why they have the best reviews! And I can’t wait to schedule my procedure! I’m so excited! So, go ahead and schedule your consultation asap! I swear you won’t regret it! My experience from d beginning till the end was super great! I’d do it again in a heartbeat!!! Thank you Dr Costa and your staff! You are all amazing!!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I just recently had dog ear removal and a massive scar revision done to my mid- section that corrected issues from a surgery I had 20 years prior by a different surgeon. From the moment I consulted with Dr. Costa and his wonderful staff, I felt completely confident that my issues would finally be resolved and they were!!! Not only am I completely satisfied with the corrections that he made, I can visibly see that he did above and beyond even my expectations. I now look great in dresses and I'm so excited to be going shopping for dresses again. If you're looking for an excellent Surgeon who is a perfectionist accompanied by a kind attentive staff your search is over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty completed in early December. For as long as I can remember I have been extremely self conscious of the large hump on my nose and disliked my profile. I can proudly say I no longer feel that way, I love my profile and my new nose. Thanks to Dr.Costa and his wonderful staff :):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Costa and his staff were very punctual, professional and kind. They take the time to explain the procedures and make you feel comfortable. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

They used a 3-D computer image so we got to play with options. There was no judgment and everybody were on your side about what do you want it done. So I felt more at ease. It was quick and easy and I have all the confidence in them. Plus you get to go goodies that was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

As soon as you walk into the office you feel welcomed and everyone was so nice. I only went for a consultation but it was informative and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

The staff here was so amazing. I have never had any plastic surgery or consultations before and I am really self conscious of the fact I have never developed breast. I am 5'9" and have nothing, all my friends did thou so I have wanted breast implants since I was 15 like I said I am very self conscious. The staff made me feel so comfortable the moment I walked in the lady at the desk handed me a goodie bag!!!! I looooove gifts and I drink coffee every morning so the coffee mug was a perfect gift!! I was a little shy as first but Amber, was so genuine and made me feel like I was a person and not just a dollar sign, I love the personal experience like we were old friends, that made me so comfortable. Dr. Costa is so Professional he didn't rush threw the appointment answered all my questions and by the end of it I am super excited to have him as my doctor to preform my surgery. The price quoted to me I believe is fair for the procedure. I will up date after the surgery I am very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Costa was very knowledgeable when I came to my consultation. I had already had several consultations for a breast revision because I had implants put in before but they did not turn out how I wanted so I needed a lift and new implants. He made me feel like he was very confident in what was going on with my breasts and he also knew exactly how to fix them. The other consultations I had been to hadn’t made me as confident which is why I hadn’t booked the surgery yet. After the consultation, I was sure I wanted to book the surgery. He has a very gentle way of speaking to you and taking about your particular issue, especially when talking about something uncomfortable like this was for me because the problem made me self conscious. I also consulted with him about my nose and asked how to make it better because i have always wanted it to flatter my face better but had no idea how it should look. He used the 3-D technology they have to show me exactly the changes he would make. It looked great and I booked surgery for both areas. I am now almost one week out and have had one post op appointment. I had some bleeding from my nose and at my post op appointment he explained exactly what to do to stop it. I had also texted him after hours two times with questions and he immediately responded and then followed up a few hours later to ensure I was doing ok. He has a very good bedside manner and is a very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him for any surgery because I feel like he listens to your needs but also offers his professional opinion to ensure good results. I’m glad I picked this doctor. So far my breasts look much better and I’m excited to see the final result of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Costa & his entire staff just raised the cosmetic surgery bar in Las Vegas so high. My daughter received the most beautiful rhinoplasty with incomparable results, bedside manner & customer service oriented follow up. Beyond impressed with all aspects of this surgeon and his practice. He’s Board Certified, friendly, explains in great detail. Consultation was also the most comprehensive I’ve seen and I’m well versed in the field. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Costa is amazing and so professional I am beyond happy with how my procedure turned out couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Outstanding Service! Dr. Costa and his staff took exceptional care in making my experience most pleasant. They were with me every step of the way. Thanks to everyone in your outstanding organization More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

My experience with Doctor Costa was great, my recovery was successful, I’m glad I choose him as my Doctor and I would love to go back if I ever need something else. I am really happy with the results! Thanks dr Costa !!! great staff !!! Andrea is really nice ! Thanks for all 😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Costa made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures fully. The staff was great!!! Friendly, assuring and offered excellent financing options and clearly explained all expenses. Look forward to Dr. Costa to perform my rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Just had a consultation with Diane. Great customer service really listen and answered all my concerns. Definitely was knowledgeable of all the ends and out concerning the procedures I was interested in. Welcoming environment, safe with all the right equipment for the safety of covid and great customer service from the time I walked in until I was walked out. Thank you ladies for providing a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My breast were so off lop sided as I call them , as a mom of 8 and breastfeeding all of them I was finally able to get 1 side lifted and both implants . I thank dr.costa and his great staff for everything I was handled with care ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I can’t express enough gratitude to Dr. Costa and his team. From my first consultation I was treated with utter kindness, compassion and patience. Being an extremely shy and modest woman I thought it would be a completely uncomfortable experience as I had to show my body. Dr Costa and his nurses put me at extreme ease. His knowledge and professionalism was wonderful. There was no rush or pressure to schedule the surgery. It is because of his tremendous past surgeries and his calm knowledgeable demeanor I was finally able to make my dream come true. For years I’ve wanted a tummy tuck. It’s been 5 weeks post op and my results are mind blowing. I can honestly say he did a perfect job! Dr Costa and his team have changed my life! I have gained confidence that I never had before. I have such utter respect and gratitude to Dr Costa. I refer him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and his staff are AMAZING. When you walk in Andrea is very welcoming. Amber always makes me feel at ease and she is friendly and professional. Diane is such a sweetheart and I always feel comfortable whenever I talk to her. Dr. Costa is such an amazing plastic surgeon and know what he’s doing. Super educated and very professional. They also provide a skin care line which I am loving so far. I always look forward for my next visit! And I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedure done and will recommend anyone I know to come here! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Costa and his team are amazing. They made me feel super comfortable throughout the whole process and answered all my questions. My results are amazing and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had such a great experience coming here from beginning to end Dr. Costa and his staff have been so helpful and helped put me at ease when I went under for my augmentation I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions and I'm already loving the results and it's only day one. I woke up to flowers and my beautiful breast. I definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and staff are very professional. I put off rhinoplasty surgery for years because I was fearful of the pain and procedure. Dr Costa was very honest about the entire surgery with his comments. The actual experience wasn’t different at all. I highly recommend Dr. Costa for rhinoplasty work! His office manager Diane is spectacular. Made everything super easy. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love this place. Dianne is very accommodating with one’s schedule, and tries very hard to accomplish the patient’s desired schedule. Dr Costa assuages all your fear and doubts by answering all your questions with precise, intricate answers. He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and understands what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I cant even begin to describe my experience with Dr. Costa and his team. Dr. Costa is absolutely amazing and took his time during my two consultations prior to surgery. He explained the entire reduction surgery to me and made me feel at ease. His staff is absolutely amazing. seriously , these ladies are sweet and kinda and anytime i had a question or concern i got callbacks or emails . I am sooo happy with my new "look" and recommend all ladies out there to go see Platinum Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Service from beginning to end was above and beyond professional, honest and comfortable. Dr. Costa is very attentive with addressing exact concerns and gives very realistic feedback on expectations of delivery. Great software with digital photos of end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Doctor Acosta really listens to his patients and his staff is awesome, super friendly. I'm happy with my prosedure I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience. I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast. Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Everyone is so friendly. I am so pleased with my results. My follow up care has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Costa is the BEST!! He is caring, understanding and engaged in your well-being, health and outcome. Surgical expertise and superb bedside manner make him an excellent choice to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience.I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast.Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.