725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Platinum Plastic Surgery

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great Experience- Highly Recommend. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. - I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2020

I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. - I’ve been following Dr.Costa ok Instagram for over two years. Every time he’d post I’d go and admire his work. I did some research and I decided to come in for a consultation and it went great. I decided right then and there that I’d want him to be my surgeon. He’s very understanding, super knowledgeable, very kind and gets straight to the point. I loved the 3D technology that he uses to show what I will look like with the breast augmentation. I love the vibe in the office. The staff is super friendly and attentive. My surgery went smoothly. Everything looked good on my post op appointment. I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

The best experience ever —Dr. Costa is the best! - Dr. Costa is the best! Love him! He makes me feel so comfortable with all the procedures I’ve done with him. Love love the results too!! Will definitely come back for more or will recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

Great Doctor & Amazing Office All Around - Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an entire office, I’ve never felt so comfortable with an entire staff before. Dr Costa is so friendly and very detailed & honest about the results you will receive. He takes his time with you, I never felt rushed like I have before at previous offices, he answers every single question. I had 360 HD Lipo done & added my lower back as well and my results are amazing so far. Day of surgery was great the entire staff made sure I was very comfortable. Dr Costa & the surgery tech talked to me the entire procedure which made time fly by and kept me distracted which I appreciated so so much. Didn’t even feel like I was in surgery really. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2020

Truly a Great Experience. - I came to Dr. Costa interested in having a rhinoplasty done. His team was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the process to me. Dr. Costa gave me his opinion on what type of nose would look best and complement my face while making the changes I wanted. After my initial consultation I booked surgery for two weeks later and so far I an extremely happy with the results. It has only been two months since my surgery and though I am still healing my nose looks great. It's certainly a surgery that has allowed me to be more confident and to love my face that much more. Thank you Dr. Costa and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2020

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas !! My nose looks PERFECT - I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2020

My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again - I received a rhinoplasty and my overall experience was phenomenal. From over the phone making my consultation appointment to post-op surgery, the surgeon and staff was incredibly kind and helpful and gave me that sense of trust that you need when getting something like plastic surgery done. My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2020

First time lip filler: I’m loving how my lips looks - Dr Costa made the whole experience very comfortable, and asked a lot of questions to fulfill your needs before the procedure. Especially for anyone that is a first time lip filler you won’t need to feel nervous here. The staff is amazing as well and super cool! I’m loving how my lips looks and he didn’t make my little lips look like “ duck lips” and I am very happy with the results.. I will definitely go back again and excited for the next experience! I recommend my friends going to him and anyone needing service to enhance their beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great - If you’re looking to get a rhinoplasty, look no further than Dr. Costa. He is very professional and explained the surgery very well. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great. Can’t wait to see it in a month or so. His staff is very nice and professional. The entire experience went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2020

DrCosta is a MIRACLE DOCTOR!!! Honestly, I had lost hope after 2 previous breast surgeries years prior. I had interviewed many doctors from Vegas to Utah and DrCosta was optimistic from the go. I had a complex breast lift (see pics) and I was hopeful for just fair results. I was SHOCKED by how amazing the results were!!! It was exactly what we had discussed. My photo below is only one week post op. I had a breast lift, implants, bbl, and lipo. Do yourself a favor and stop interviewing other doctors! If you need ANY procedure, see DrCosta. Not to mention after surgery, he was available by text 24/7 and responded within a minute each time we had any questions. I couldn’t be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful Dr. - Highly Recommend Him - Dr Costa did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy and I am so happy with the results! He is a very caring and considerate Dr. who worked really hard to make my look normal and to be comfortable with my implants. I was so happy with everything he did and the way he treated me. I felt special and that was important after going through cancer surgery. I highly recommend Dr Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Incredible Experience!! - I’ve had the luxury of having Dr. Chris Costa as my plastic surgeon. His work is amazing! I have recommended him to family and friends. I will never use anyone else. His staff was professional and accommodating beyond expectation. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2019

Extraordinary Surgeon!!! YES, FIVE STARS.... AND THE MOON - I am a native Las Vegan and over a period of a few months, I had consulted and researched many plastic surgeons to perform my breast lift/reduction and neck lift. After my consultation with Dr. Costa, I felt confident that he would be the best choice to perform my surgeries and I just knew I would be in a master surgeon's hands. My surgeries went perfectly and I have the most amazing results. I will forever be grateful to him. Also, I would like to add that his office team was outstanding, very efficient and genuinely warm and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Las Vegas Best of the Best Plastic Surgeon - I am a very highly ecstatic patient of plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Costa, MD. I had liposuction completed my front and back of my body in ten different areas in one surgical appointment. Dr. Costa is very perfectionistic and combines his cutting-edge knowledge of science and clinical abilities to obtain my superior results. It also is very obvious from the beginning that Dr. Costa has over 10 years of cutting-edge plastic surgery experience and stands out in Las Vegas where there are numerous plastic surgeons. From the pre-op visit, to the day of surgical preparation, all of my concerns were answered in a no rush manner with detailed informative and educated feedback that had taken into account of my plastic surgery goals. I recommend this plastic surgeon without hesitation to my family and to whomever is seeking superior results in Las Vegas where there are great and not so great surgeons. My sincere gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

1 week Brazilian Butt Lift Revision - I'm 49 female, 5'2 a wife mother grandmother and after years of looking for the right Dr I finally found a amazing Dr Christopher Costa . For my revision Brazillian Butt Lift. I was rejected by other Doctors due to a complicated area I had on on butt and was almost giving up. UNTIL I met Dr Costa who made me feel like I had hope again. Very Knowledgeable, explained everything in details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.