725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Platinum Plastic Surgery

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for.So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Costa and the whole team are beyond amazing. Make you feel very comfortable and the work is exceptional. He removed a forehead lipoma and you can barley see the scar. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great experience along with fabulous work!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Las Vegas Best of the Best Plastic Surgeon - I am a very highly ecstatic patient of plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Costa, MD. I had liposuction completed my front and back of my body in ten different areas in one surgical appointment. Dr. Costa is very perfectionistic and combines his cutting-edge knowledge of science and clinical abilities to obtain my superior results. It also is very obvious from the beginning that Dr. Costa has over 10 years of cutting-edge plastic surgery experience and stands out in Las Vegas where there are numerous plastic surgeons. From the pre-op visit, to the day of surgical preparation, all of my concerns were answered in a no rush manner with detailed informative and educated feedback that had taken into account of my plastic surgery goals. I recommend this plastic surgeon without hesitation to my family and to whomever is seeking superior results in Las Vegas where there are great and not so great surgeons. My sincere gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Doctor Acosta really listens to his patients and his staff is awesome, super friendly. I'm happy with my prosedure I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

very knowledgeable, staff is awesome. and my BBL was perfect... Thank You, Dr. Costa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are great! I had a very complicated procedure that went perfectly. I am happy with the care and patience with all my questions, even up to time of surgery. Dr. Costa ensured I understood what the procedure entailed, the care he was going to take to maximize results but decrease potential side effects. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Costa's office for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Went in for Breast Augmentation on the 18th of December and I couldn’t have gotten a better Christmas present. Dr Costa and his staff are amazing. I’d recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery to anyone looking to modify or tweak a few things they are not happy with. His list of capabilities can fix them right up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Everyone is so friendly. I am so pleased with my results. My follow up care has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

1 week Brazilian Butt Lift Revision - I'm 49 female, 5'2 a wife mother grandmother and after years of looking for the right Dr I finally found a amazing Dr Christopher Costa . For my revision Brazillian Butt Lift. I was rejected by other Doctors due to a complicated area I had on on butt and was almost giving up. UNTIL I met Dr Costa who made me feel like I had hope again. Very Knowledgeable, explained everything in details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Costa is the BEST!! He is caring, understanding and engaged in your well-being, health and outcome. Surgical expertise and superb bedside manner make him an excellent choice to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience.I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast.Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr.Costa was very personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I've wanted a tummy tuck for years and now I'm more confident and comfortable in my own skin than I've ever been. We're always on the lake in summer and it's so freeing to not be incredibly self conscious. 39 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Costa injected my tear troughs before my daughters wedding.  Immediately afterwards my friends at work were complementing me that I looked well rested. I have had botox injections before, but Dr. Costa is the best. The office was beautiful and staff were super friendly. I felt like i was visiting the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.