725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Henderson, NV

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for.So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2021

I Had a Fun Experience! - I had a great experience with dr Costa. He made me feel comfortable from day one. He’s very honest and reassuring. He will answer every single of your questions until you feel completely sure and confident before having your procedure. I will definitely highly recommend dr Costa to family and friends. I will also consider him for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

They used a 3-D computer image so we got to play with options. There was no judgment and everybody were on your side about what do you want it done. So I felt more at ease. It was quick and easy and I have all the confidence in them. Plus you get to go goodies that was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

The staff here was so amazing. I have never had any plastic surgery or consultations before and I am really self conscious of the fact I have never developed breast. I am 5'9" and have nothing, all my friends did thou so I have wanted breast implants since I was 15 like I said I am very self conscious. The staff made me feel so comfortable the moment I walked in the lady at the desk handed me a goodie bag!!!! I looooove gifts and I drink coffee every morning so the coffee mug was a perfect gift!! I was a little shy as first but Amber, was so genuine and made me feel like I was a person and not just a dollar sign, I love the personal experience like we were old friends, that made me so comfortable. Dr. Costa is so Professional he didn't rush threw the appointment answered all my questions and by the end of it I am super excited to have him as my doctor to preform my surgery. The price quoted to me I believe is fair for the procedure. I will up date after the surgery I am very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Costa was very knowledgeable when I came to my consultation. I had already had several consultations for a breast revision because I had implants put in before but they did not turn out how I wanted so I needed a lift and new implants. He made me feel like he was very confident in what was going on with my breasts and he also knew exactly how to fix them. The other consultations I had been to hadn’t made me as confident which is why I hadn’t booked the surgery yet. After the consultation, I was sure I wanted to book the surgery. He has a very gentle way of speaking to you and taking about your particular issue, especially when talking about something uncomfortable like this was for me because the problem made me self conscious. I also consulted with him about my nose and asked how to make it better because i have always wanted it to flatter my face better but had no idea how it should look. He used the 3-D technology they have to show me exactly the changes he would make. It looked great and I booked surgery for both areas. I am now almost one week out and have had one post op appointment. I had some bleeding from my nose and at my post op appointment he explained exactly what to do to stop it. I had also texted him after hours two times with questions and he immediately responded and then followed up a few hours later to ensure I was doing ok. He has a very good bedside manner and is a very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him for any surgery because I feel like he listens to your needs but also offers his professional opinion to ensure good results. I’m glad I picked this doctor. So far my breasts look much better and I’m excited to see the final result of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience with my BBL and Breast Augmentation! - This is the second procedure I have undergone with Dr. Costa, and for the second time, I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results! It turned out exactly how I had hoped, and I always feel super comfortable with him! A huge shoutout to his wonderful staff! They are all so great, and they really make you feel special. I absolutely loved my experience and wouldn’t hesitate for a single second to recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Costa is amazing and so professional I am beyond happy with how my procedure turned out couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Costa to everyone! - I had an amazing experience! Professional, thorough, and caring from the first time I walked in the door. I highly recommend Dr. Costa to everyone! I am so happy with my results and I'll be coming back for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr Costa was awesome - Since the moment I went in for my consultation I had a great experience! Love the Friendly staff and Dr Costa was awesome! He answered all my questions and went into detail about my options. I decided to get my tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr Costa without a doubt. Now im 6 weeks post op and I absolutely love my results! No complaints! No complications at all!! Thanks Platinum Plastic surgery! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My breast were so off lop sided as I call them , as a mom of 8 and breastfeeding all of them I was finally able to get 1 side lifted and both implants . I thank dr.costa and his great staff for everything I was handled with care ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2020

I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. - I’ve been following Dr.Costa ok Instagram for over two years. Every time he’d post I’d go and admire his work. I did some research and I decided to come in for a consultation and it went great. I decided right then and there that I’d want him to be my surgeon. He’s very understanding, super knowledgeable, very kind and gets straight to the point. I loved the 3D technology that he uses to show what I will look like with the breast augmentation. I love the vibe in the office. The staff is super friendly and attentive. My surgery went smoothly. Everything looked good on my post op appointment. I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedure done and will recommend anyone I know to come here! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had such a great experience coming here from beginning to end Dr. Costa and his staff have been so helpful and helped put me at ease when I went under for my augmentation I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions and I'm already loving the results and it's only day one. I woke up to flowers and my beautiful breast. I definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2020

DrCosta is a MIRACLE DOCTOR!!! Honestly, I had lost hope after 2 previous breast surgeries years prior. I had interviewed many doctors from Vegas to Utah and DrCosta was optimistic from the go. I had a complex breast lift (see pics) and I was hopeful for just fair results. I was SHOCKED by how amazing the results were!!! It was exactly what we had discussed. My photo below is only one week post op. I had a breast lift, implants, bbl, and lipo. Do yourself a favor and stop interviewing other doctors! If you need ANY procedure, see DrCosta. Not to mention after surgery, he was available by text 24/7 and responded within a minute each time we had any questions. I couldn’t be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Service from beginning to end was above and beyond professional, honest and comfortable. Dr. Costa is very attentive with addressing exact concerns and gives very realistic feedback on expectations of delivery. Great software with digital photos of end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2019

Extraordinary Surgeon!!! YES, FIVE STARS.... AND THE MOON - I am a native Las Vegan and over a period of a few months, I had consulted and researched many plastic surgeons to perform my breast lift/reduction and neck lift. After my consultation with Dr. Costa, I felt confident that he would be the best choice to perform my surgeries and I just knew I would be in a master surgeon's hands. My surgeries went perfectly and I have the most amazing results. I will forever be grateful to him. Also, I would like to add that his office team was outstanding, very efficient and genuinely warm and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are great! I had a very complicated procedure that went perfectly. I am happy with the care and patience with all my questions, even up to time of surgery. Dr. Costa ensured I understood what the procedure entailed, the care he was going to take to maximize results but decrease potential side effects. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Costa's office for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Went in for Breast Augmentation on the 18th of December and I couldn’t have gotten a better Christmas present. Dr Costa and his staff are amazing. I’d recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery to anyone looking to modify or tweak a few things they are not happy with. His list of capabilities can fix them right up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience.I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast.Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.