725-223-9911

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Platinum Plastic Surgery

At Platinum Plastic Surgery, Dr. Chris Costa understands what a big, life-changing decision it is to undergo cosmetic plastic surgery. He offers all of his Henderson, NV and out-of-town patients the opportunity to get to know him and his practice better by reading through real-life testimonials and reviews that are all compiled conveniently in one location. We want you to understand the treatment and consultation process, and to leave your appointment feeling confident and well-informed without stress or worry. We invite you to read our reviews and contact us with any questions or concerns that we can help address.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for.So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I can’t express enough gratitude to Dr. Costa and his team. From my first consultation I was treated with utter kindness, compassion and patience. Being an extremely shy and modest woman I thought it would be a completely uncomfortable experience as I had to show my body. Dr Costa and his nurses put me at extreme ease. His knowledge and professionalism was wonderful. There was no rush or pressure to schedule the surgery. It is because of his tremendous past surgeries and his calm knowledgeable demeanor I was finally able to make my dream come true. For years I’ve wanted a tummy tuck. It’s been 5 weeks post op and my results are mind blowing. I can honestly say he did a perfect job! Dr Costa and his team have changed my life! I have gained confidence that I never had before. I have such utter respect and gratitude to Dr Costa. I refer him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Costa and his staff are AMAZING. When you walk in Andrea is very welcoming. Amber always makes me feel at ease and she is friendly and professional. Diane is such a sweetheart and I always feel comfortable whenever I talk to her. Dr. Costa is such an amazing plastic surgeon and know what he’s doing. Super educated and very professional. They also provide a skin care line which I am loving so far. I always look forward for my next visit! And I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great Experience- Highly Recommend. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. - I had weight loss surgery back in 2017 and lost 200+ pounds over the last 3.5 years. I’ve done everything to keep the skin tight as possible but it got to the point I needed skin removal surgery. I visited a few local surgeons that handled this belt lapectomy. I felt most comfortable with Dr Costa. He listened to me story. Asked me about my goals and what I hoped the outcome would be. He put together a game plan and worked with me to consider a few options. I am now 3 weeks removed from the belt lapectomy. Everything has gone as he explained it would. Their office has been super responsive and i test their patience (with numerous questions). Dr Costa is phenomenal. His office and staff follow his lead. I would strongly recommend Platinim Plastic Surgery if you are considering that type of work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2020

I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. - I’ve been following Dr.Costa ok Instagram for over two years. Every time he’d post I’d go and admire his work. I did some research and I decided to come in for a consultation and it went great. I decided right then and there that I’d want him to be my surgeon. He’s very understanding, super knowledgeable, very kind and gets straight to the point. I loved the 3D technology that he uses to show what I will look like with the breast augmentation. I love the vibe in the office. The staff is super friendly and attentive. My surgery went smoothly. Everything looked good on my post op appointment. I am very happy with my results so far. I cannot wait to see what I’ll be looking like after recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedure done and will recommend anyone I know to come here! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

The best experience ever —Dr. Costa is the best! - Dr. Costa is the best! Love him! He makes me feel so comfortable with all the procedures I’ve done with him. Love love the results too!! Will definitely come back for more or will recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2020

Great Doctor & Amazing Office All Around - Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an entire office, I’ve never felt so comfortable with an entire staff before. Dr Costa is so friendly and very detailed & honest about the results you will receive. He takes his time with you, I never felt rushed like I have before at previous offices, he answers every single question. I had 360 HD Lipo done & added my lower back as well and my results are amazing so far. Day of surgery was great the entire staff made sure I was very comfortable. Dr Costa & the surgery tech talked to me the entire procedure which made time fly by and kept me distracted which I appreciated so so much. Didn’t even feel like I was in surgery really. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Wow what an amazing staff. Extremely friendly staff. Thank you guys for taking care of daughter she loves her results. I will be going in for my mommy make over super excited🦋🧿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2020

Truly a Great Experience. - I came to Dr. Costa interested in having a rhinoplasty done. His team was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the process to me. Dr. Costa gave me his opinion on what type of nose would look best and complement my face while making the changes I wanted. After my initial consultation I booked surgery for two weeks later and so far I an extremely happy with the results. It has only been two months since my surgery and though I am still healing my nose looks great. It's certainly a surgery that has allowed me to be more confident and to love my face that much more. Thank you Dr. Costa and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2020

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas !! My nose looks PERFECT - I had been wanting to get my nose fixed for about 6 years now and never pulled the trigger. I went on 6 consultations with different doctors throughout the years who did both rhinoplasty and septoplasty since I have a deviated septum and also a bump that’s obvious on the outside. Very few doctors could do both. I never did It with any other doctor because I never felt fully comfortable and confident until I met Dr. Costa ! He is truly a God sent and I’m so thankful for him. The second I went into his office and was greeted by his receptionist I had a great feeling this would be It. The energy in the office was amazing. Everyone was kind and provided great service. Dr. Costa was very present with me. It was obvious he knows what he’s doing and he’s confident in his work. I scheduled the same day of my consultation as I knew right way Dr. Costa is It ! My nose looks PERFECT and I knew from previous doctors this wasn’t an easy Job. I’m not exaggerating when I say my nose is PERFECT ! He did so amazing and was there every step of the recovery. I am so glad I did this. I feel so good now and so happy with my nose. So grateful for the amazing Dr. Costa and his entire staff ! No other office in vegas can even compare to their genuine, service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2020

My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again - I received a rhinoplasty and my overall experience was phenomenal. From over the phone making my consultation appointment to post-op surgery, the surgeon and staff was incredibly kind and helpful and gave me that sense of trust that you need when getting something like plastic surgery done. My results are beautiful and I would 100% do it again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

I saw Dr. Costa for a rhinoplasty procedure. My nose came out PERFECT, exactly what he said it would look like. I am absolutely in love with the result. The staff there has been so nice and helpful through the recovery process. I can't get enough of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had such a great experience coming here from beginning to end Dr. Costa and his staff have been so helpful and helped put me at ease when I went under for my augmentation I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions and I'm already loving the results and it's only day one. I woke up to flowers and my beautiful breast. I definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2020

First time lip filler: I’m loving how my lips looks - Dr Costa made the whole experience very comfortable, and asked a lot of questions to fulfill your needs before the procedure. Especially for anyone that is a first time lip filler you won’t need to feel nervous here. The staff is amazing as well and super cool! I’m loving how my lips looks and he didn’t make my little lips look like “ duck lips” and I am very happy with the results.. I will definitely go back again and excited for the next experience! I recommend my friends going to him and anyone needing service to enhance their beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great - If you’re looking to get a rhinoplasty, look no further than Dr. Costa. He is very professional and explained the surgery very well. I’m only 2 weeks post surgery and my nose looks great. Can’t wait to see it in a month or so. His staff is very nice and professional. The entire experience went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2020

DrCosta is a MIRACLE DOCTOR!!! Honestly, I had lost hope after 2 previous breast surgeries years prior. I had interviewed many doctors from Vegas to Utah and DrCosta was optimistic from the go. I had a complex breast lift (see pics) and I was hopeful for just fair results. I was SHOCKED by how amazing the results were!!! It was exactly what we had discussed. My photo below is only one week post op. I had a breast lift, implants, bbl, and lipo. Do yourself a favor and stop interviewing other doctors! If you need ANY procedure, see DrCosta. Not to mention after surgery, he was available by text 24/7 and responded within a minute each time we had any questions. I couldn’t be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love this place. Dianne is very accommodating with one’s schedule, and tries very hard to accomplish the patient’s desired schedule. Dr Costa assuages all your fear and doubts by answering all your questions with precise, intricate answers. He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and understands what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Costa is a very talented cosmetic surgeon and very professional!! He is definitely one of the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I cant even begin to describe my experience with Dr. Costa and his team. Dr. Costa is absolutely amazing and took his time during my two consultations prior to surgery. He explained the entire reduction surgery to me and made me feel at ease. His staff is absolutely amazing. seriously , these ladies are sweet and kinda and anytime i had a question or concern i got callbacks or emails . I am sooo happy with my new "look" and recommend all ladies out there to go see Platinum Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful Dr. - Highly Recommend Him - Dr Costa did my reconstruction after a double mastectomy and I am so happy with the results! He is a very caring and considerate Dr. who worked really hard to make my look normal and to be comfortable with my implants. I was so happy with everything he did and the way he treated me. I felt special and that was important after going through cancer surgery. I highly recommend Dr Costa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Service from beginning to end was above and beyond professional, honest and comfortable. Dr. Costa is very attentive with addressing exact concerns and gives very realistic feedback on expectations of delivery. Great software with digital photos of end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Costa is the BEST!!!! He gave me the most perfect lip filler injections, people think they are real!!! I also had to get a breast lift revision as I had complications with mine from my prior surgeon. Dr. Costa answered all of my questions and explained to me how he was going to give me my ideal look. I am over 2 weeks post op and they look PERFECT!!! He has been available to answer my questions and he is always very personable during my appointments, which most Doctors seem to lack. His staff are so nice and professional, they really make you feel comfortable! His work speaks for itself, if anyone is looking for a great surgeon, then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2019

Incredibly comfortable and accommodating. Top rate and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

Excellent customer service. Dr. Costa has a wonderful bedside manner and is very light of hand. It was a great first Botox experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo. They are an excellent work team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Incredible Experience!! - I’ve had the luxury of having Dr. Chris Costa as my plastic surgeon. His work is amazing! I have recommended him to family and friends. I will never use anyone else. His staff was professional and accommodating beyond expectation. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Costa and the whole team are beyond amazing. Make you feel very comfortable and the work is exceptional. He removed a forehead lipoma and you can barley see the scar. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great experience along with fabulous work!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2019

Extraordinary Surgeon!!! YES, FIVE STARS.... AND THE MOON - I am a native Las Vegan and over a period of a few months, I had consulted and researched many plastic surgeons to perform my breast lift/reduction and neck lift. After my consultation with Dr. Costa, I felt confident that he would be the best choice to perform my surgeries and I just knew I would be in a master surgeon's hands. My surgeries went perfectly and I have the most amazing results. I will forever be grateful to him. Also, I would like to add that his office team was outstanding, very efficient and genuinely warm and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Rhinoplasty 😁 Still in the process of healing, but I absolutely love it. Thanks Dr. Costa, I’m so happy! I found you, on Instagram. You’re amazing, and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Las Vegas Best of the Best Plastic Surgeon - I am a very highly ecstatic patient of plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Costa, MD. I had liposuction completed my front and back of my body in ten different areas in one surgical appointment. Dr. Costa is very perfectionistic and combines his cutting-edge knowledge of science and clinical abilities to obtain my superior results. It also is very obvious from the beginning that Dr. Costa has over 10 years of cutting-edge plastic surgery experience and stands out in Las Vegas where there are numerous plastic surgeons. From the pre-op visit, to the day of surgical preparation, all of my concerns were answered in a no rush manner with detailed informative and educated feedback that had taken into account of my plastic surgery goals. I recommend this plastic surgeon without hesitation to my family and to whomever is seeking superior results in Las Vegas where there are great and not so great surgeons. My sincere gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Doctor Acosta really listens to his patients and his staff is awesome, super friendly. I'm happy with my prosedure I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Happy, is too small a word. Breast reduction surgery was the scariest thing I had ever done. Dr. Costa listened. Really listened. Along with his kind and lovely staff. The whole process was made easy for me, and the results are all that I had hoped for. So make your appointment with confidence, knowing that you are choosing the right doctor. Dr. Costa, truly is an asset to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience. I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast. Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

very knowledgeable, staff is awesome. and my BBL was perfect... Thank You, Dr. Costa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa and his staff are great! I had a very complicated procedure that went perfectly. I am happy with the care and patience with all my questions, even up to time of surgery. Dr. Costa ensured I understood what the procedure entailed, the care he was going to take to maximize results but decrease potential side effects. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Costa's office for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Costa was very patient, informative and caring through out the process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, even at the surgery center. His office staff is friendly and very professional. The surgery results were great, even better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had a panniculectomy December 2018, Dr. Costa was the best doctor I could have asked for. From the consultation to the after care I was in great hands. The results were AMAZING! I lost 4 pants sizes and gained my life back. The mobility I have now without the extra weight pulling me down has changed my life. Dr. Costa and his staff made me feel like family. My scar is barely visable and the recovery was a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Costa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Went in for Breast Augmentation on the 18th of December and I couldn’t have gotten a better Christmas present. Dr Costa and his staff are amazing. I’d recommend Platinum Plastic Surgery to anyone looking to modify or tweak a few things they are not happy with. His list of capabilities can fix them right up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Everyone is so friendly. I am so pleased with my results. My follow up care has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

1 week Brazilian Butt Lift Revision - I'm 49 female, 5'2 a wife mother grandmother and after years of looking for the right Dr I finally found a amazing Dr Christopher Costa . For my revision Brazillian Butt Lift. I was rejected by other Doctors due to a complicated area I had on on butt and was almost giving up. UNTIL I met Dr Costa who made me feel like I had hope again. Very Knowledgeable, explained everything in details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Costa is the BEST!! He is caring, understanding and engaged in your well-being, health and outcome. Surgical expertise and superb bedside manner make him an excellent choice to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Incredible Experience! - Dr. Costa was absolutely incredible! He did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. His office staff is so helpful and unbelievably kind. I loved every second of my experience with Doctor Costa and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I give Dr. Costa and his entire team the highest commendations for their attention to detail, above and beyond service and their genuine and quality care they provided. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a curated and well throughout plastic surgery experience.I am writing this review in hopes that anyone who is seeking a great plastic surgery doctor reads it and finds hope. When I met Dr, Costa, I was going through a very difficult time and my health was at risk, I was experiencing pain and very scary health symptoms as a result of my leaking breast implant and my health was deteriorating rapidly. I had gone to countless doctors seeking for expert advice and to find answers to my concerns and was left more and more disappointed with the lack of knowledge and empathy every time. After a very scary 48 hours in a hospital I was released and referred to Dr. Costa. It was when I met with Dr. Costa for the first time I knew I was in the best hands. We had an immediate connection and his ability to navigate me through my concerns and questions while putting me at ease is the reason I was able to go through with my surgery and repair my damaged breast.Dr. Costa and his team are a well-oiled machine of excellence and have impeccable customer service. From the person who answers the phones and registers patients, to his support staff everyone in that office seems to "get it" and the patient needs are ALWAYS put first. His team was in sync and worked together to make sure that I was informed and felt like a VIP every step of the way. Aside from the teamwork and great patient communication what was most impressive to me was how valued and special I was made feel in every interaction. Dr. Costa made sure that regardless of the situation my needs were put first and any concerns or fear I had was quickly quelled by his warmth and caring approach to delivering care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr.Costa was very personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I've wanted a tummy tuck for years and now I'm more confident and comfortable in my own skin than I've ever been. We're always on the lake in summer and it's so freeing to not be incredibly self conscious. 39 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Costa injected my tear troughs before my daughters wedding.  Immediately afterwards my friends at work were complementing me that I looked well rested. I have had botox injections before, but Dr. Costa is the best. The office was beautiful and staff were super friendly. I felt like i was visiting the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great experience! Very professional, very knowledgeable! I would go back or refer anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I couldn't have been more satisfied with Dr. Costa. I am definitely the client no one wants to deal with for several reasons, and he handled me with excellent professionalism. I asked a million questions, I consistently changed my surgery date, and kept him in his office past business hours to express my fears prior to my surgery. My surgery was the best thing I could have done and I refer all my friends to him. I did my research on him prior and saw his work first hand, I would go to him again in heart beat for any surgery in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift with liposuction on 5/21/18 with Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa was so kind and patient in answering all of my questions, fears and concerns. I am in LOVE with the results!! Simply the best surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I am 11 weeks postop from my tummy tuck, breast lift and flank lipo., and all I can say is WOW, my results are AMAZING!!. I would recommend Dr. Costa a million times over. He was sensitive to all of my concerns and fears answering each of my questions with great patience and compassion. During my surgery and hospital stay Dr. Costa was extremely thorough with every aspect of my care from my very first preop appointment through my recovery., Dr. Costa is the absolute BEST! If you’re thinking of using Dr. Costa for any procedure please do it, you won’t regret it. I am definitely planning to travel to Vegas for my breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.